We miss you

Carmalita “Mom” Leonardi

One year ago my Mom was unexpectedly called to heaven. The person I am, all that I have accomplished, is because of my parents. I am saddened by my loss, but thankful for what I have been given. I had the typical Italian-American upbringing. Being not only the first born, but the only son, because of my Mom’s love I always believed, until I tried — that I could walk on water. My Mother was with me from the first day I opened my first practice. She was “Mom” to everyone and she put the family in Leonardi Family Chiropractic Office. The above picture looks out over the reception room, though her presence is missed, Mom is not forgotten.

Leave a comment

Filed under Conservative

Leave a Reply

